Produced by Michelle Lott and Maureen Maag
Directed by Beth Giller
Music Directed by Kim Fletcher
Choreographed by Alisa Marier

Show Dates

July 26-28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
July 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM


Fassett Auditorium, 3025 Starr Avenue, Oregon, OH 43616

Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa’s bag of gifts and is transported to the North Pole. The would-be elf is raised, unaware that he is actually a human, until his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa’s permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his birth father and discover his true identity. Faced with the harsh reality that his father is on the naughty list and that his half-brother doesn’t even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas.

Book by Thomas Meehan and Bob Martin
Music by Matthew Sklar
Lyrics by Chad Beguelin

Cast List

Buddy the Elf – Carson Snyder, Evan Thompson
Jovie – Lilly Buck, Zoe Cross-Nelms
Walter Hobbs – Gabe Omlor, Caleb Scarberry
Emily Hobbs – Clara Steele, Macy Strauss
Michael Hobbs – Ethan Ackerman, Theo Porter
Santa – Evan Kessler
Shawanda – Solana Fry
Charlie – Delanie Jahns
Sam – Elisia Ackerman
Deb – Chloe Strong
Sarah – Ellie DeMaria
Chadwick – Jacob Goodson
Matthews – Garrett St. John
Mr. Greenway – Cooper Kesling
Security Guards – Ben Kraus, Brock Stuller
Macy’s Manager – Katie Giller
Saleswoman – Aubrey Hess
Fake Santa – Andrew Stuller
Santa’s Helper – Maeling Moore
Mom and Kids – Paige Hess, Katie Jo Adams, Chris Rife
Police Officers – Gracelynn Reneau, Sydney Witek
Charlotte Dennon – Sophia Marsico
Darlene Lambert – Macey Przybylski
Emma VanBrocklin – Zoie Sime
Business Woman – Lainey Davis
Flyer Girls – Adelyn Rugg, Dakota Warns
Teenager – Logan Dykema
Jogger – Ella Johnson
Narwhal – Gracelynn Reneau

Featured Dancers
Lilly Buck, Zoe Cross-Nelms, Lainey Davis, Sarah Freck, Katie Giller, Gabe Omlor, Macey Przybylski, Isabella Samson, Jordan Silva, Clara Steele, Macy Strauss, Evan Thompson, Abby Wolsiffer, Addison Wolsiffer

Ariana Anaya, Avery Bohland, Aspen Bork, Hannah Castor, Jocelyn Castor, Presleigh Cutcher, Ava Derr, Jacob Donley, Alexa Dupler, Jordyn Ferrara, Abigail Freck, Ava Gargac, Iris Glenn, Molly Grehl, Gwyneth Jadlocki, Cooper Jahns, Madalyn Karcsak, Morgan Kennedy, Olivia Kesling, Sam Kraus, McKenzie Limonoff, Caitlin Lohner, Stella McGough, Skyler Muchewicz, Reagan Niese, Adelyn Rugg, Bella Sekinger, Annabelle Show, Raquel Shy, Jadyn Sime, Brendan Strong, Natalie Strong, Addison Witek

Produced through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI)
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI
421 West 54th Street, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-541-4684 Fax: 212-397-4684