Producer: Kevin Harrington
Director: Lisa Gordon
Musical Director: Mike Gordon
Assistant Musical Director: Elizabeth Gibson
Choreographer: Bridget Harrington

Show Dates

October 28-29 and November 4-5, 2011 at 8:00 PM
October 30, 2011 at 3:00 PM


Fassett Auditorium, 3025 Starr Avenue, Oregon, OH 43616

The retelling of the classic tale of Pinocchio, told from the perspective of his maker and father Geppetto. We join Geppetto after his wish has been granted; problem is, the new father has found that raising any child is a tall task. He is asking the Blue Fairy to take Pinocchio back, explaining that he’s defective. The Blue Fairy never having a whish go bad is outraged at this request and arranges to take a trip back in time in order to learn the truth about Geppetto’s complaint.

Music by Leigh Harline
Lyrics by Ned Washington
from the Walt Disney Motion Picture PINOCCHIO

Cast List

Geppetto – Ron Davis
Pinocchio – Paige Titsworth
Blue Fairy – Rachel Reed
Buonragazzo – Jeff Smith
Junior – River Emmert
Stromboli – Reed Steele
Mrs Giovanni – Sue Krecioch
Bernardo – Daniel Sifuentes
Maria – Tammy Halay
Talia – Jaycee Wamer
Ringleader – Jake Richards
Adults – Ken Ankele, Lori Bee, David Bousonville, Amber Breault, Amy Carpenter, Justin Coen, Holly Heintschel, Austin Morrin, Robert Mullens, Christine Sauerlender
Children – Makayla Bitter, Angela Clark, Samantha Cousino, Taylor Cousino, Bella Cowan, James Cowan, Amanda Decker, Hanna Decker, Calli Fox, Aaron Grant, Mikaeli Katschke, Lindsey Krieger, Mary Mcneal, Casey Merren, Allyssa Radtke, Samantha Silva, Elizabeth Vincent, Jennah West
Ringleader Understudy – David Henninger
Roustabouts – David Bousonville, Justin Coen, James Cowan, Aaron Grant, David Henninger, Austin Morrin, Allyssa Radtke, Elizabeth Vincent
Teens – Mary Bee, Cailin Maxwell, Shania Maya


Accordian – Mike Gordon
Bass – Devon Bader
Guitar – Mike Fioritto
Keyboard/Piano – Kim Padley
Trumpet – Mark Padlry
Violin – Suzanne Smith

Production Team

Stage Manager – Alice Dargartz
Set Design – Lisa Gordon
Costumes – Joe Barton (Kostumes, Ltd.), Carol Foley, Lisa Gordon, Diane Hess, Rhonda Kesling, Deb Wineland
Lighting Design – Kevin Harrington
Lighting – Kevin Harrington
Sound Design – Keith Klewer
Sound – Keith Klewer
Make-Up – Marlene Guy
Set Construction/Painting – Ken Ankele, Angela Cooney, Alice Dargartz, Andrew Dauer, Don Dauer, Lisa Gordon, Mike Gordon, Mike Hall, Kevin Harrington, Pete Kahle, Rachel Reed, Jake Richards, Reed Steele, Tim Yard
Stage Crew – Tom Hage, Donna Hall, Nick Krieger, Dawn Yard
Flying Crew – Don Dauer, Jeff Smith, Tim Yard
Prompter – Amy Firsdon
Props – Donna Hall, Dawn Yard
Tickets – Roxie Mlynek
House Manager – Patti Kasper
Concessions – Marcia Hayes
Program Editor – Krystle King
Publicity – Marla Wietrzykowski
First Nighter Appreciation – Dianne Davis
Photographer – Tonia Gaborik

Produced through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI)
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI
421 West 54th Street, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-541-4684 Fax: 212-397-4684