Producer: Diane Hess
Director: Kevin Wietrzykowski
Assistant Director: Elizabeth Gibson
Choreographer: Jennifer Knapp

Show Dates

November 5-6 & 12-13, 2010 at 8:00 PM
November 7, 2010 at 3:00 PM


Fassett Auditorium, 3025 Starr Avenue, Oregon, OH 43616

Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heartwarming musical adaptation features seventeen Irving Berlin songs and a book by David Ives and Paul Blake. Veterans Bob Wallace and Phil Davis have a successful song-and-dance act after World War II. With romance in mind, the two follow a duo of beautiful singing sisters en route to their Christmas show at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by Bob and Phil’s former army commander. The dazzling score features well known standards including Blue Skies, I Love A Piano, How Deep Is the Ocean and the perennial favorite, White Christmas.

Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin
Book by David Ives and Paul Blake
Based Upon the Paramount Pictures Film Written For the Screen by Norman Krasna, Norman Panama and Melvin Frank

Cast List

Ralph Sheldrake – Reed K. Steele
Bob Wallace – Matt Richardson
Phil Davis – Thom Sneed
General Waverly – Ron Davis
The Ed Sullivan Show Announcer – Jeff Smith
Rita – Kristen Roughton
Rhoda – Nancy Ice
Ensemble – Adrienne Alore, Nick Bellmyer, Jean Cutcher, Cheri Deal, Wendy Deal, Tonia Gaborik, Tammy Halay, Nancy Ice, Susan Krecioch, Bill Priest, Jennifer Risner, Kristen Roughton, Christine Sauerlender, Dan Sifuentes, Reed K. Steele
Tessie – Jean Cutcher
Judy Haynes – Stephanie Wiezbenski
Betty Haynes – Megan Beckett
Cigarette Girl – Christine Sauerlender
Jimmy – Dan Sifuentes
Mr. Snoring Man – Jeff Smith
Mrs. Snoring Man – Dawn Yard
Conductor – Bill Priest
Barmaid – Marla Wietrzykowski
Passenger One – Susan Krecioch
Passenger Two – Nick Bellmyer
Passenger Three – Cheri Deal
Passenger Four – Wendy Deal
Martha Watson – Sara Ledzianowski
Susan Waverly – Mackenzie Wells
Ezekiel Foster – Jeff Smith
Charlene – Marla Wietrzykowski
Maggie – Tammy Halay
Sheldrake’s Secretary – Wendy Deal
Dance Captain – Nick Bellmyer
Seamstress – Dawn Yard
Regency Room Announcer – Bill Priest
Blindfolded Chorus Boy – Dan Sifuentes
Blindfolded Chorus Girl – Tonia Gaborik
Chorus Girl – Susan Krecioch
3rd Chorus Girl – Wendy Deal


Bass – Tom Ritter
Clarinets – Hank Lehrer, Dave Romer
Double Reeds – Kathy Schulak
Flute – Deb Evans
Horn – Dave McClellan
Percussion – Will Kinsey
Piano – Kim Padley
Trombone – Larry Twichell
Trumpets – John Padley, Mark Padley

Production Team

Rehearsal Accompanist – Kim Padley
Stage Manager – Cheryl Cuprys
Costumes – Rhonda Kesling, Cathy Klewer, Joy Roecker, Deb Wineland
Lighting Design – Kevin Harrington
Lighting – Kevin Harrington
Sound Design – Keith Klewer, Tim Yard
Sound – Keith Klewer
Set Design – Bob Stucker
Set Construction – Ken Ankele, Max Cuprys, Ron Davis, Keith Klewer, John F. Stvartak
Set Painting – Pat Gaborik, The Ice Boys, Tim Yard, Cast
Stage Crew – Ken Ankele, Max Cuprys, Krystle King, Earl Price, Tommy Trease, Tyler Wilhelm, Tim Yard
Props – Bucky Christ, Janie Christ, Carol Foley
Make-Up – Clay Cosmetology, Marlene Guy
Tickets – Roxie Mlynek
House Manager – Patti Kasper
Concessions – Marcia Hayes
Program – Krystle King
Publicity – Marla Wietrzykowski
First Nighter Appreciation – Dianne Davis
Photographer – Tonia Gaborik

Produced by special arrangement with
R&H Theatricals
1065 Avenue of Americas, Suite 2400
New York, NY 10018