Producer: Glen Hamilton
Director: Kevin Wietrzykowski
Assistant Director: Elizabeth Gibson
Conductor: Charles Neal
Choreographer: Jennifer Knapp

Show Dates

November 7-8 & 14-15, 2008 at 8:00 PM
November 16, 2008 at 3:00 PM


Fassett Auditorium, 3025 Starr Avenue, Oregon, OH 43616

This is a wonderful family show that brings out the child in all of us. It is the timeless tale of the boy who wouldn’t grow up and all the characters that come to life… Tinker Bell, Captain Hook, Tiger Lily, and Peter and his Lost Boys from Neverland.

You won’t want to miss this as the flying will be spectacular.

A musical based on the play by James M. Barrie
Lyrics by Carolyn Leigh, Betty Comden and Adolph Green
Music by Mark Charlap and Jule Styne

Cast List

Wendy – Ellie Swisher
John – Levi Phillips
Liza – Nicole Spadafore
Michael – Maxx Gordon
Nana – Marla Wietrzykowski
Mrs. Darling – Trista Hartman
Mr. Darling – Ron Davis
Peter Pan – Kayla Giovanoli
Tiger – Nancy Ice
Kangaroo – Trista Hartman
Sightly – Joshua Livecchi
Tootles – Todd Klewer
Curly – Christine Sauerlender
Nibs – Katie Hotz
Twin 1 – Nick Ice
Twin 2 – Ben Richards
Patches Brianna Hartbarger
Badger – Nathan Ice
Twinkle – Kamryn Frantz
Captain Hook – Ron Davis
Smee – Robert Lynn
Crocodile – Marla Wietrzykowski
Tiger Lily – Nicole Been
Indians – Tara Adams, Lara Burkett, Tatiana Burkett, Nancy Ice, Madison Phillips, Daniel Sifuentes, Carrie Swartz
Starkey – Reed Reamsnyder
Cecco – Jeff Smith
Noodler – Jacob Thompson
Mullins – Reed Steele
Jukes – Keith Daniel
Squid – Brett Slater
Salty – Don Dauer
Jane – Brianna Hartbarger


Bass – Tom Ritter
Clarinets – Jay Koester, Dave Romer
Double Reeds – Kathy Schulak
Flute – Debra Evans
Horn – Dave McClellan
Percussion – Will Kinsey
Piano – Kim Padley
Trombone – Larry Twitchell
Trumpet – Mark Padley
Violins – Denielle Buenger, Hannah Lawson

Production Team

Rehearsal Accompanist – Kim Padley
Stage Manager – Cheryl Cuprys
Costumes – Diane Cameran, Wendy Deal, Diane Hess
Lighting Design – Kevin Harrington
Follow Spot – Bobbi Gargac, Renee Harrington
Sound Design – Keith Klewer
Set Design – Brett Bowling
Set Construction – Ken Adams, Ken Ankele, Ron Davis, Glen Hamilton, Dale Miller, Tim Novakowski, John F Stvartak
Set Painting – Ron Davis, Bobbi Gargac, Shirley Hamilton, Lea Smith, Lynn Smith, Cast
Stage Crew – Ken Ankele, John Born, Mike Davilla, Krystal King, Earl Price, Don Selleck, John F Stvartak, The Genson Grandkids Kids and Kayla
Fly Director – Mike Gordon
Fly Crew – Don Dauer, Reed K. Steele, Don Selleck, Tim Yard
Props – Donna Hall, Dawn Yard
Jack of All Trades – Mike Hall
Make Up – Marlene Guy and Girls
Tickets – Roxie Mlynek
House Manager – Patti Kasper
Concessions – Marcia Hayes
Program Editor – Tim Yard
Publicity – Marla Wietrzykowski
First Nighter Appreciation – Dianne Davis
Photographer – Tonia Gaborik

Produced by special arrangement with
Samuel French, Inc.
45 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10010